Planning Sub Committee & Community Hall Representative

Anne Godwin

​North Wraxall

​Tel: 01225 891237

Council Member

Sue Miller

The Shoe

Tel: 01225 891967


councillor Will Holder


Robert Dicks

The Shoe

​Tel: 01225 891559

Council Members

Planning Sub Committee

William Holder


Council Clerk

Glenys Gill



Council Member

Graham Worsnop

Council Member

Alexandra Knight

​Upper Wraxall

Tel: 01225 892078


Wiltshire County Councillor  covering the North Wraxall Parish

There is currently a vacancy for this position
​The Election for which was delayed until 2021 due to Covid 19

blue box for page header
Clerk - Glenys Gill

Council Member


North Wraxall Parish Council